Young Associates. Click here.

Bridging Winnipeg's young leaders with future success

Young Associates Board


The 2018/2019 Young Associates Board of Directors

Chair: Aaron Denysuik

Vice-Chair & Recruitment Chair: Carly Edmundson

Past Chair: Scott Roehl

School Relations Committee Chair: Joseph Lovelace

Programming Chair: Jennifer Tomlinson

Laura Haines-Morrissette

Brett Intrater

Travis Kirton

Kelly Lauber

Wilson Low

Chris Reichert

Katharyn Burczynski